Album: Just Like That

Band: Brother + Sister

Label: Entertainment Records

Recorded at: Platinium Studios, Copenhagen

Distributed by: G W Records Pte Ltd

Release: 19 May 2004 in Singapore


The album, consisting of 9 original songs and 2 cover versions, is produced by Sonny and Gigi themselves. All the songs are also arranged by the brother and sister duo. Their music is in the style of Pop, R&B and House. Brother + Sister have grooved R&B into Pop to create an irresistible dancy sound which appeals to a wide age-range from pre-teens to young adults.

Having sold over 25,000 copies in Denmark alone, this album is set to take Asia by storm.

Watch out for the music video of the first single “Never Give Up” which was filmed entirely in Singapore over the Easter weekend in early April 2004.

Sonny & Gigi flew into Singapore on the morning of 11 April, after winning a professional dance competition in Kuala Lumpur the night before. After checking into the Marina Mandarin Hotel, they immediately set off to work on location shooting at the Stadium Waterfront (Kallang River behind the Singapore Indoor Stadium), followed by filming at the NYC Skate Park in Orchard Boulevard and at Empress Place along the Singapore River.

The next morning, filming continued at the Merlion Park and One Fullerton. The weather was very hot and sunny, but being Scandinavians, both Sonny & Gigi did not really mind. In the late afternoon, after the final location shoot at the Marina Mandarin Hotel, Brother + Sister were just in time to catch their flight back home to Copenhagen.

Brother + Sister will be coming to Singapore for a showcase
concert at the Hard Rock Café on 23 June
at 7:00 pm.

Get up close and personal with Sonny & Gigi, and watch them mesmerize you with their dazzling song and dance performances.
A coupon, which entitles you to FREE admission into Hard Rock Café and other gifts, can be found in their CD Album. Only limited to the
first 1,000 on first-come-first-serve basis.

Brother + Sister “Just Like That” CD Album is available exclusively
at all CD-RAMA outlets from 19 May 2004.

Contact G W Records at Tel: 67742389, Fax: 67742029,

1) Just Like That Music and Lyrics by Sonny
2) Never Give Up Music and Lyrics by Sonny & Gigi
3) Friendship Music and Lyrics by Gigi
4) All Night Music and Lyrics by Sonny
5) Respect Music and Lyrics by Jez, additional lyrics by Gigi
6) Sunshine Angel Music and Lyrics by Sonny/Gigi/Dehnhardt/Lendager
7) Air Music and Lyrics by Sonny
8) Out of Sight Music and Lyrics by Jez, additional lyrics by Gigi
9) Imagine Music and Lyrics by John Lennon
10) We are Family Music and Lyrics by Rodgers/Edwards
11) Dancing All Night Music and Lyrics by Sonny & Gigi


  Copyright © 2004 G W Records Pte Ltd All rights reserved.